The Seven Sins

The Seven Sins” discusses the creative as well as destructive potentials of each Sin as shown by your natal chart:
Envy – Finding an inner authenticity that provides deep self-esteem throughout life
Gluttony – Discovering a powerful inner aspiration that opens new dimensions of awareness
Wrath – Transforming rage and resentment into courage and self-affirmation
Pride – Experiencing love of the inner Self
Lust – Realising a profound inner experience of beauty and joy
Deceit – Developing the worldly wisdom that allows a grounded as well as ethical adaptation to life
Sloth – Transmuting apathy and depression into serenity and acceptance of life’s cyclical nature


Published by Sina Iusitini

Important to me = family, adventure, music, freedom, nature and travel........ I spend my time paddle boarding, kayaking, do charity work and am always keen to learn new things with my family. I love working out and daydreaming. I spend most of my time feeling confused and trying to figure shit out. I’m introverted but most people think I’m the opposite. My ambitions are to be a calmer and free.......have endless adventures and interesting days. Most of all I love my family.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: